International Office

The International Office at Lund University School of Economics and Management develops and administers the international study opportunities at the School.

Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen
Director, International Office 
E-mail: ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 59
Room EC1:305

Incoming team

Coordinating incoming exchange students

Camilla Ennerberg
International Coordinator
Partner contact for Asia
E-mail: camilla.ennerberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 95
Room EC1:314

Maria Nilsson
International Coordinator  
Partner contact for Europe, South America, Erasmus+
E-mail: maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 87
Room EC1:304

Outgoing team

Coordinating outgoing LUSEM students

Åsa Foster
International Coordinator
Partner contact for Africa
E-mail: asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 54
Room EC1:306

Alice Kjellsson
International Coordinator
Partner contact for North America, Oceania
E-mail: alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 41
Room EC1:303

Sara Svensson
International Coordinator (on parental leave)

Visiting hours

Monday: 11:00–12:30
Tuesday: 12:30–14:00
Thursday: 11:00–12:30

E-mail and phone

Incoming exchange students:
incoming@ehl.lu.se

Outgoing LUSEM students: outgoing@ehl.lu.se

You can reach us on the phone daily during office hours:
+ 46 46 222 33 44

Address

Registered mail (for example transcripts) and parcels
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Ole Römers väg 2
223 63 Lund, Sweden

Postal address
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Box 7080, SE-220 07 Lund
Sweden

Visiting address
Holger Crafoords Ekonomicentrum
Building 1 (EC1), 3rd floor
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Last published: 2019-03-20