International Office

The International Office at Lund University School of Economics and Management develops and administers the international study opportunities at the School.

Contact the International Office if you have questions about:

  • Exchange studies
  • Double degree programmes
  • International Master Class
  • Summer exchange
  • Tuition-based mobility programmes

Ulrika Qvist Mathiesen
Director, International Office 
E-mail: ulrika.qvist_mathiesen@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 59
Room EC1:305

Incoming team

Coordinating incoming exchange students

Camilla Ennerberg
International Coordinator
Partner contact for Asia
E-mail: camilla.ennerberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 95
Room EC1:314

Maria Nilsson
International Coordinator  
Partner contact for Europe, South America, Erasmus+
E-mail: maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 87
Room EC1:304

Outgoing team

Coordinating outgoing LUSEM students

Alice Kjellsson
International Coordinator
Partner contact for North America, Oceania
E-mail: alice.kjellsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 41
Room EC1:303

Åsa Foster
International Coordinator (on leave)
Partner contact for Africa
E-mail: asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 54
Room EC1:306

Sara Svensson
International Coordinator (on leave)

Visiting hours

Monday: 11:00–12:30
Tuesday: 12:30–14:00
Thursday: 11:00–12:30

No visiting hours Thursday 26th of September. 

E-mail and phone

Incoming exchange students:
incoming@ehl.lu.se

Outgoing LUSEM students: outgoing@ehl.lu.se

You can reach us on the phone daily during office hours:
+ 46 46 222 33 44

Address

Registered mail (for example transcripts) and parcels:
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Ole Römers väg 2
223 63 Lund, Sweden

Postal address:
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Box 7080, SE-220 07 Lund
Sweden

Visiting address:
Holger Crafoords Ekonomicentrum
Building 1 (EC1), 3rd floor
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Last published: 2019-09-20