Contact

Economic demography


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80


Thor Berger

Visiting research fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02


Gabriel Brea-Martinez

Researcher

gabriel.brea-martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Helene Castenbrandt

Associate professor

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 76


Marcos Castillo

Doctoral student

marcos.castillo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Jeanne Cilliers

Researcher

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99



Louise Cormack

Doctoral student

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98



Enrico Debiasi

Visiting research fellow

enrico.debiasi@ekh.lu.se


Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77


Annika Elwert

Postdoctoral fellow

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98


Björn Eriksson

Researcher

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 86


Finn Hedefalk

Researcher

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 44, +46 73 816 60 29


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66



Tobias Karlsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 24 02, +46 72 566 32 60


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90



Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67, +46 70 982 84 67


Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51


Faustine Perrin

Associate senior lecturer

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65


Luciana Quaranta

Senior lecturer

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81


Luis Serratos

Doctoral student

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56


Liuyan Shi

Doctoral student

liuyan.shi@ekh.lu.se


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 16, +46 46 222 08 34


Anna Tegunimataka

Associate senior lecturer

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41


Elien van Dongen

Doctoral student

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 90


Anna Welander Tärneberg

Postdoctoral fellow

anna.welander_tarneberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45




Martin Önnerfors

Doctoral student

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56

Last published: 2021-12-14