Contact

Economic development of the Global South


Kamaruddin Abdulsomad

Senior lecturer

kamaruddin.abdulsomad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoctoral fellow

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46



Martin Andersson

Associate professor

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 85


Tobias Axelsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31


Jutta Bolt

Associate professor

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 89


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doctoral student

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91


Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoctoral fellow

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99



Maria Fibæk

Doctoral student

maria.fibak@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Erik Green

Associate professor

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Abel Gwaindepi

Postdoctoral fellow

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 04 622 20 390, +46 46 222 03 90


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01


Ellen Hillbom

Associate professor, professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 86



Sascha Klocke

Doctoral student

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Visiting research fellow

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Gun Lauritzson

Doctoral student

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25


Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Researcher

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35


Valeria Lukkari

Doctoral student

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Igor Martins

Doctoral student

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84



Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51


Marvin Süsse

Researcher

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Linn Ternsjö

Doctoral student

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45


Emelie Till

Doctoral student

emelie.till@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46

Last published: 2020-11-17