Contact

Department of Statistics


Karin Andersson

Web administrator, programme administrator

karin.andersson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 10




Henrik Bengtsson

Doctoral student

henrik.bengtsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 99 15


Jakob Bergman

Senior lecturer, director of studies

jakob.bergman@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 05



Pierre Carbonnier

Academic advisor, lecturer

pierre.carbonnier@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 06


Mathilda Carlsson

Invigilator


Emily Deros

Invigilator


David Edgerton

Head of department

david.edgerton@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 78, +46 46 222 89 11


Sara Emilsson

Invigilator


Victor Falini

Assistant, invigilator


Anna Gustafsson

Invigilator, assistant


Peter Gustafsson

Lecturer

peter.gustafsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 55


Björn Holmquist

Professor

bjorn.holmquist@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 26


Per-Erik Isberg

Lecturer

per-erik.isberg@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 08


Viktor Karlberg

Assistant, invigilator


Joel Larsson

Postdoc

joel.larsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 882 47 11


Johan Larsson

Doctoral student

johan.larsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 14



Krzysztof Nowicki

Professor

krzysztof.nowicki@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 18



Behnaz Pirzamanbein

Associate senior lecturer

behnaz.pirzamanbein@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 19


Krzysztof Podgórski

Professor

krzysztof.podgorski@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 23


William Ramshage

Assistant, invigilator


Gunilla Roos

Purchasing coordinator, department administrator

gunilla.roos@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 21


Carl Ryttmarker

Assistant


Viktor Segersäll

Assistant, invigilator


Anna Sjöström

Doctoral student, researcher

anna.sjostrom@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 17


Sara Thiringer

Invigilator, assistant

sara.thiringer@sam.lu.se


Jonas Wallin

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.wallin@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 72

Other roles

Directory administrator: Gunilla Roos

Health and safety representative: Peter Gustafsson, Gunilla Roos

Parking permit manager: Gunilla Roos

Registrar: Gunilla Roos

Contact details

Department of Statistics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 89 21

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2020-09-16