Contact

Swedish Institute for Food and Agricultural Economics


Sofie Andersson

Policy officer

sofie.andersson@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 82


Cecilia Hammarlund

Policy officer

cecilia.hammarlund@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 91



Helena Johansson

Policy officer

helena.johansson@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 83, +46 70 969 59 00


Christian Jörgensen

Policy officer

christian.jorgensen@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 88


Cecilia Larsson

Visiting research fellow

cecilia.larsson@cec.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 99


Martin Nordin

Policy officer

martin.nordin@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 90



Kristian Sundström

Policy officer

kristian.sundstrom@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 86


Fredrik Wilhelmsson

Policy officer, office director

fredrik.wilhelmsson@agrifood.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 07 96


Contact details

Swedish Institute for Food and Agricultural Economics

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15D, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2020-09-16