Contact

Department of Business Administration




Karin Alm

Research student

karin.alm@fek.lu.se



Gry Alsos

Visiting research fellow

gry.alsos@fek.lu.se


Mats Alvesson

Professor

mats.alvesson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 44


Göran Anderson

Senior lecturer

goran.anderson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 42


Malin Andersson

Programme administrator, timetabling officer

malin.andersson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 79



Anna-Lena Andrén

Finance officer

anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 74


Niclas Andrén

Senior lecturer

niclas.andren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 66


Anders Anell

Professor

anders.anell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 585 35 04


Johan Anselmsson

Professor, assistant head of department

johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 13



Kristina Artsberg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

kristina.artsberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 75 01


Per Arvidson

Lecturer

per.arvidson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 59


Susanne Arvidsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

susanne.arvidsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 81


Olof Arwidi

Professor emeritus

olof.arwidi@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 62


Josefina Backman

Academic advisor

josefina.backman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 39




Maria Bengtsson

Research student

maria.bengtsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 77


Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39


Jon Bertilsson

Senior lecturer

jon.bertilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 16



Magnus Bjager

Programme administrator

magnus.bjager@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 87 44


Martin Blom

Senior lecturer, associate professor

martin.blom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 21, +46 70 858 80 40


Christine Blomquist

Senior lecturer

christine.blomquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 92


Anna Brattström

Associate senior lecturer

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se


Erik Brattström

Doctoral student

erik.brattstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 72 43, +46 73 982 51 40


Louise Bringselius

Senior lecturer, associate professor

louise.bringselius@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 51, +46 70 833 00 30



Lars Carlman

Lecturer

lars.carlman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 07


Jörgen Carlsson

Lecturer

jorgen.carlsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 67


Jonas Cedergren

Doctoral student

jonas.cedergren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 43, +46 70 825 43 74



Annette Cerne

Senior lecturer

annette.cerne@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 36





Johan Dergård

Senior lecturer

johan.dergard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 14



Carys Egan-Wyer

Doctoral student

carys.egan-wyer@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 69, +46 72 328 86 67




Ulf Elg

Professor

ulf.elg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 64, +46 70 876 13 60



Kristina Eneroth

Associate professor, senior lecturer

kristina.eneroth@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 49


Maria Esaiasson

Communication officer

maria.esaiasson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 37 79, +46 72 221 86 48


Quang Evansluong

Postdoctoral fellow

quang.evansluong@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 758 67 49


Claudio Fassio

Researcher

claudio.fassio@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 93


Sanne Frandsen

Senior lecturer

sanne.frandsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 57


Stephen Frenkel

Visiting research fellow


Yiannis Gabriel

Visiting research fellow

yiannis.gabriel@fek.lu.se



Anna Glenngård

Senior lecturer, associate professor

anna.glenngard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 01



Clara Gustafsson

Senior lecturer

clara.gustafsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 23


Maria Gårdängen

Senior lecturer

maria.gardangen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 41


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Senior lecturer, associate professor

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 59


Bo Göransson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 14


Niklas Lars Hallberg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

niklas_lars.hallberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 30 07, +46 22 230 07


Olof Hallonsten

Researcher, associate professor

olof.hallonsten@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 54


Mattias Haraldsson

Associate senior lecturer

mattias.haraldsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 240 74



Caroline Hellström

Lecturer

caroline.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 18


Mikael Hellström

Lecturer

mikael.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 20


Tomas Hellström

Professor, health and safety representative

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 27




Pernilla Honoré

Academic advisor

pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 86


Jens Hultman

Senior lecturer, associate professor

jens.hultman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 75, +46 70 925 06 65


Tony Huzzard

Assistant head of department, professor

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 80



Gustav Hägg

Postdoctoral fellow

gustav.hagg@fek.lu.se


Pelle Högnelid

Research student

pelle.hognelid@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 263 42 43


Leila Jabrane

Doctoral student

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 241 22


Merle Jacob

Professor, director of third cycle studies

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 24


Håkan Jankensgård

Associate professor, senior lecturer

hakan.jankensgard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 73 254 14 09



Johan Jansson

Associate senior lecturer, associate professor

johan.jansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 32


Ann-Charlotte Johansson

Human resources administrator

ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 19


Magnus Johansson

Associate senior lecturer

magnus.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 278 41


Ulf Johansson

Professor

ulf.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 16, +46 70 522 73 74


Alan R Johnson

Visiting research fellow

alan_r.johnson@fek.lu.se


Karin Jonnergård

Professor

karin.jonnergard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 17


Anna Jonsson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

anna.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 48, +46 70 869 89 99






Peter W Jönsson

Senior lecturer

peter_w.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 56


Thomas Kalling

Professor

thomas.kalling@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 38


Tove Karnerud

Programme administrator

tove.karnerud@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 32



Josefine Kettner

Programme administrator

josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 04





Stein Kleppestø

Senior lecturer

stein.kleppesto@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 58, +46 70 216 57 24



Hans Knutsson

Senior lecturer

hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 72






Dan Kärreman

Associate professor, senior lecturer

dan.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 88 75


Matts Kärreman

Assistant head of department, senior lecturer

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 91


Håkan Lagerquist

Lecturer

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 59


Hans Landström

Professor

hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 44


Rikard Larsson

Professor

rikard.larsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 12


Rolf Larsson

Senior lecturer

rolf.larsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 80, +46 70 222 05 07


Charlotta Levay

Senior lecturer, associate professor, head of department

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 51



Anne Loft

Professor

anne.loft@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 86




Charlina Lunvald

Research studies coordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73



Nikos Macheridis

Senior lecturer, director of first and second cycle studies

nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 60, +46 46 222 41 72



Ruth Marimon

Finance officer

ruth.marimon@sol.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 38


Ola Mattisson

Senior lecturer

ola.mattisson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 81


Pauline Mattsson

Associate senior lecturer

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se


Frans Melin

Senior lecturer

frans.melin@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 812 74 87




Maria Moskovko

Doctoral student

maria.moskovko@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 79






Carl-Henric Nilsson

Senior lecturer

carl-henric.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00


Magnus Nilsson

Senior lecturer

magnus.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 22, +46 46 222 32 03


Tomas Nilsson

Programme administrator

tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 88


Lottie Norrsén

Business and industry coordinator

lottie.norrsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 21, +46 70 424 83 21


Anders Nyström

Finance officer

anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 22


Katalin Orban

Programme administrator

katalin.orban@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 22


Lars Oxelheim

Professor emeritus

lars.oxelheim@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 87 44


Roland Paulsen

Associate professor, associate senior lecturer

roland.paulsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 64, +46 73 783 93 37


Alexander Paulsson

Senior lecturer

alexander.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 89


Gert Paulsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

gert.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 50



Eugenia Perez Vico

Associate senior lecturer

eugenia.perez_vico@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 090 30 13


Mats Persson

Lecturer

mats.persson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61


Maria Pihel

Department administrator

maria.pihel@fek.lu.se


Håkan Pihl

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)


Igor Plicanic

Academic advisor

igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 15 61


Jasna Pocek

Project assistant, postdoctoral fellow

jasna.pocek@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 15


Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 26


Ulf Ramberg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

ulf.ramberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 60


Jens Rennstam

Senior lecturer, associate professor

jens.rennstam@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 49



Niklas Sandell

Senior lecturer, assistant head of department

niklas.sandell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 37



Stephan Schaefer

Associate senior lecturer

stephan.schaefer@fek.lu.se




Lena Scherman

Department administrator, purchasing manager, directory administrator, registrar, parking permit manager

lena.scherman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 21


Johan Schlasberg

Research student

johan.schlasberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 576 20 15



Tobias Schölin

Visiting research fellow

tobias.scholin@fek.lu.se


Hossain Shahriar

Doctoral student

hossain.shahriar@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 48


Sotaro Shibayama

Senior lecturer

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 12


Tommy Shih

Senior lecturer, associate professor

tommy.shih@fek.lu.se


Nina Singh

Research student

nina.singh@fek.lu.se


Tomas Sjö

Administrator

tomas.sjo@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 47


Marie Skougaard

Registrar, financial administrator

marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 23



Amanda Sonnerfeldt

Senior lecturer

amanda.sonnerfeldt@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 34



Sverre Spoelstra

Associate professor, senior lecturer

sverre.spoelstra@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61






Stefan Sveningsson

Professor

stefan.sveningsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 60


Claes Svensson

Professor emeritus

claes.svensson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 36


Peter Svensson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

peter.svensson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 86


Nadja Sörgärde

Senior lecturer

nadja.sorgarde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 77 77


Veronika Tarnovskaya

Associate professor, senior lecturer

veronika.tarnovskaya@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 46



Anna Thomasson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

anna.thomasson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 29





Sofia Ulver

Associate professor, senior lecturer

sofia.ulver@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 866 61 02, +46 70 866 61 02


Mats Urde

Senior lecturer, associate professor

mats.urde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 42 343 44 4




Benjamin Weaver

Research student

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 482 47 26



Wenjun Wen

Research student

wenjun.wen@fek.lu.se


Robert Wenglén

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)


Jörgen Wettbo

Research student

jorgen.wettbo@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 48, +46 70 326 35 70


Caroline Wigren

Senior lecturer, associate professor

caroline.wigren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 00


Gösta Wijk

Visiting lecturer

gosta.wijk@fek.lu.se


Joakim Winborg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se


Emily Wise

Researcher

emily.wise@fsi.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 96, +46 73 101 14 26


Stefan Yard

Professor emeritus

stefan.yard@fek.lu.se


Contact details

Department of Business Administration

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal

Last published: 2019-04-05