Senior Management Council

The Management Team is advised and supported by the Senior Management Council, composed of heads of departments and research centres. 

Senior Management Council members

Professor Fredrik Andersson, Dean

Associate professor Kristina Eneroth, Deputy Dean

Professor Mats Benner, Associate Vice Dean

Director Alf Rosenbäck, Head of Dean's Office

Director Cecilia Arkestad, External Relations, Corporate Partnership Foundation

Associate Professor Charlotta Levay, Department of Business Administration

Professor Joakim Gullstrand, Department of Economics

Professor Mats Olsson, Department of Economic History

Associate Professor Jörgen Hettne, Department of Business Law

Nicklas Holmberg, PhD, Department of Informatics

Student representatives

Molly Backman, Student Union for Business and Economics Students
Matilda Eklund, Student Union for Business and Economics Students

Last published: 2020-01-29