lunduniversity.lu.se

International Office

The International Office at Lund University School of Economics and Management develops and administers the international exchange programme at the school. The office also issues transcript of records and deals with transferring of credits.

International Office Phone: +46 46 222 33 44
Email (for LUSEM incoming student): incoming@ehl.lu.se
Email (for LUSEM outgoing students): outgoing@ehl.lu.se


Agneta Hedberg
Director, International Office
E-mail: agneta.hedberg@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 59
Room EC1:305

Åsa Foster
Coordinator, Asia (on leave Spring semester 2017)
E-mail: asa.foster@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 32 54
Room EC1:306

Maria Nilsson
Coordinator, Europe
E-mail: maria.nilsson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 94 87
Room EC1:304

Sahar Valizadeh
Coordinator, America & Oceania
E-mail: sahar.valizadeh@ehl.lu.se
Phone: + 46 (0)46 222 34 41
Room EC1:303

Sara Svensson (on leave, back in September 2017)
Coordinator, America & Oceania
E-mail: sara.svensson@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 34 41
 

Visiting Hours

Welcome!

Monday 10.00-12.30

Tuesday 10.00-12.30
Thursday 10.00-12.30

 

E-mail and phone

Incoming exchange students:
incoming@ehl.lu.se

Outgoing exchange students: outgoing@ehl.lu.se

You can reach us on the phone daily during office hours: + 46 46 222 33 44

Address

Postal address
International Office
School of Economics and Management, Lund University
Box 7080, SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address
Holger Crafoords Ekonomicentrum
Building 1 (EC1), 3rd floor
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund